Coming Home Soon

My husband and I will be finished with our time abroad and home again in less than two weeks.  I thought I’d post a slide show of some of the places we’ve seen in our travels with the students:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It has been a great once-in-a-lifetime experience, but I will be glad to be home and at work again.

This entry was posted in Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coming Home Soon

  1. I adore the slideshow. Beautiful photos!

  2. Amanda says:

    Your photos are beautiful! Your photos make me wish I had a ticket to take off to Europe!

    And can I just say … as a client who has had a therapist temporarily move to Europe and come back, I’m sure your clients will be glad you’re back!!

  3. Amanda says:

    Your photos are beautiful! Your photos make me wish I had a ticket to take off to Europe!

    And can I just say … as a client who has had a therapist temporarily move to Europe and come back, I’m sure your clients will be thrilled you’re back!!

Leave a Reply

